Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I 100% wish I bought my car from this dealership rather than the one in Rome. Their service department especially Talia is amazing and so helpful! I just needed a regular oil change and another thing to be looked at. It was very quick and they fit me in that day! I will always bring my car here to get serviced and buy any future cars here. They really do care they called me a couple of days after just to make sure everything was okay with my car and no issues!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The service manager followed up on my previous review. He was very courteous and concerned about my satisfaction. He has agreed to recheck my vehicle and I was given 2 complimentary oil changes.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Bryan was seriously the best when we were car shopping here! Super friendly and personable and not pushy at all! If you are interested in a Hyundai, we highly recommend this dealership and Bryan specifically!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

very friendly welcoming place. The service department staff is awesome, friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

JT at Terry Reid Hyundai took care of us, went above and beyond to ensure my Wife's New Palisade purchase was what she wanted and expected. Life is not always perfect but JT made it perfect for my wife...Thank you Terry Reid!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a great experience with Austin! We went in not expecting to leave with a new car that day, and they bent over backwards to make sure we left happy! We ended up with a fun new car, with way more upgrades than expected, for the price we needed! I also LOVE Theresa! She was so helpful when I called with a service question. I hope our service experience continues to be great!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I have had the opportunity to share my experience with JT and we are working to rectify the situation. I feel very fortunate that he reached out to me and took the time to hear about our experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great customer service, friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Have bought 4 cars there in nine years. Everyone is very friendly, gives good service and gives u as much time as u need to explain things and answer questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Both ladies in the service department were very helpful and knowledgeable. They checked on me while I was waiting and kept me updated on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Coming from another Dealership my experience was night and day. I really appreciated the great customer service and attentiveness to my needs. I look forward to working with Terry Reid Hyundai in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Really friendly staff! Made us feel welcomed. Tillman is a awesome salesman! I really recommend anyone to this dealership, they treat you like they really care

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Terry Reid has always been awesome to me!! The team (management, sales,service,financial) was exceptional (01/18)! I purchased my 2021 Hyundai Elantra (Hyun-E)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have always had great service and communication with the staff and the owners. Look forward to receiving our new GV80 and G70 3.3 Turbo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

We checked a couple dealerships and we decided right away when this place..Mr. Tillman is a great sales man. I really recommend the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service and super easy to work with. I will definitely be a returning customer. Every tone was pretty personable and very awesome at getting me at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nice friendly and always trying to make things right for me and my cars . Pleaseing to visit and hang out with them when there is an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We arrived here on December 21, at about 7:40pm, after an awful experience at Town Center Nissan. We were coming with just the intention of test driving a 2020 Elantra so we could consider it as a vehicle to purchase. Austin was so welcoming, even though we had arrived 20 minutes before close. He was very kind, not pushy, and actually wanted to work with us to make a deal. Eric worked with us on the trade in and got us a good price for our old vehicle. Christian helped us with financing and made everything easy to understand. He answered any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Paul for the show-n-tell and winning me over on the Santa Fe. Thank you to Austin for helping with the final touches. I absolutely love the small-town feel and friendliness of the whole staff. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My car was taken care of very well; however, after I got home and looked at my paperwork more closely, I feel they charged me too much for installing the battery. The price the Salesperson told me the battery would cost was lower than half what I was billed for. Probably the same Tech I had a problem with on my last visit just trying to get even with me. LOL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

My service was 15K which involves Rotating Tires. When I arrived, I specifically ask for my tire pressure to be 35. I check my tires the following day they were NOT at 35 with variable of 32, 32, 32.5, 33

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We actually purchased two cars. The first one led up to the second one. Be great to know about previous owner's comments regarding "top boot" for convertible - they have to know something about it. They are not available anywhere and the mfg. is out of business. This is considered a critical part for that Toyota Solara.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

These guys were incredible! Would definitely buy from them again! Matt and his staff are knowledgeable and went the extra mile. Appreciate it guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The service I received from the staff at Terry Reid Hyundai is why you should do business in your hometown and support your local economy. The dealership did not have the specific vehicle on their lot I wanted and it was no issue for them to search and obtain the vehicle I wanted. The staff at Terry Reid Hyundai located the vehicle I requested and had it transported to Cartersville to their dealership. This was customer service at its finest. Thanks for going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied and that I would be returning to do ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

As always very friendly and courteous service. Answered all of our questions and concerns fully. Very enjoyable waiting area while waiting on vehicle to be serviced. They kept us informed of the progress of the service. Highly recommend Terry Reid Hyundai if anyone is looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

McKenzie did a great job, Will send her more business

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Everyone is awesome. From the Service Department to sales and Finance. I love doing business with Terry Reid. I’ve purchased my last 4 vehicles from Terry Reid. Or is it 5? 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great experience from beginning to end. The car was ready to go when I arrived, the paperwork was quick and organized, and the sales staff were very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Excellent service. Let me know exactly what was happening with every step. Polite and courteous. Car is doing great since the work. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Austin was awesome to work with, start to finish! Me and my husband had no idea what we were about to do due to mulitple complications and he listened to everything we wanted in a car and picked us out the perfect vehicle. We love our 2020 Kona 🖤🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Awesome team! Awesome customer service! Awesome price! Awesome finance options! Awesome Car!!!! They make it easy! 10 stars! Purchased a brand new 2021 Hyundai SUV for my daughter. Came back for more with a 2nd purchase... preowned Honda Civic for my son. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Terry Reid Hyundai is where my family goes to buy cars. Period. We’ve bought all of our cars here for almost two decades. Great folks, great cars and excellent service. It doesn’t get better than this!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

They do good work and are usually pretty quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I received amazing customer service. I came in to only get my trade in appraisal and walked away with a brand new car. Truly amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Nice people, and love my car. Only reason I was there was the new hybrid came in. I drove over 2 hours to get there. Expressed interest in speeding up the process. I was there before 9 am and left just before 1 pm. Only real complaint is the duration of time spent. I had 2.5 hours to drive back home after this, made for a long day. Makes me wonder if I’d made it by 8 pm night before if I’d have still been there at midnight??? Or if everyone would have also been motivated to speed things along

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Awesome service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

McKensie Dover is my regular service provider and she does an excellent job. The only inconvenience about the whole experience is this 25 word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Staff is very sweet and makes everyone feel welcome. I was very relieved to see staff wearing masks during my visit. I work at a hospital and was very thankful that everyone was following the proper guidelines. The service department is one of the main reasons I have continued to purchase cars at this dealership. The Service dept. is the very best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The guys at Terry Reid Hyundai were awesome. They worked with me to get the deal I wanted on the car I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Terry Reid Hyundai always gives me excellent service. The people in service department are courteous and welcoming. The best dealer experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Service people were great. Mackenzie Dover in the Service department was very kind. I also want to thank Teresa Bellamy their receptionist for her kindness for helping me get to and from my apartment while service was being done on my vehicle. The Director of the service department was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

they gave me a clear and concise diagnosis of my issue along with excellent service! thank you for the great service as usual. will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Always been treated fairly and courteously by the staff at this dealership every time we come in for service or trade for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

My last service visit was good. A gentleman took time to visually inspect my car and drive it to determine the problem. The noise is still there but not consistent enough for them to determine where it is from. I was assured it was safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

The best dealer experience I've ever had. These guys were very friendly and customer oriented, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Everything went smoothly. After the problem was diagnosed, the repair was quick. People were very friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Service reception employees very friendly and service was completed in a timely and efficient way.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Terry Reid/Hyundai surprise me with a birthday gift. They provided me free maintenance and started my birthday weekend off. I sooo appreciated this. Thanks to Ms. Theresa, Kayla, and Charlena. A BIG thanks to each of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Austin did an amazing job. He was there to address my questions but he did not pressure me at all. He was very knowledge about the car I was considering and eventually bought. Thank you!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Always a pleasure getting my car serviced at Terry Reid Hyundai! In and out in a timely manner and even enjoyed a cup of coffee while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2020

Sales & Service I purchased a used vehicle and Tiffany & the Sales Mgr were awesome. The SERVICE Team is wonderful...especially Teresa ! Truly a wonderful group of people to do business with. Thank you Teresa for telling me where the tire lock key was.....😊 You are a blessing! 😃

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

I drove 600 miles for a low production Hyundai vehicle that Terry Reid Hyundai had in stock. They were willing to work out a deal that made the drive worth it. That alone made me happy with the dealership, however the reason for the review is actually based on when I made it to the dealership. I arrived around two hours before they closed on a Saturday, my new car was already detailed and sitting outside the front door. Austin (salesman) already had the deal ready to go and paperwork ready to sign. I met Christian (Finance Manager) briefly and he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Great customer service. In the area from out of state and couldn't of asked for better service. The waiting room was comfortable for the hour wait it took also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent experience. I purchased a new vehicle from out of state (Florida). We worked out a deal over the phone and got it out in writing. I arrived a few hours before close, they had the vehicle ready front and center. Was there for about two hours (part of it driving the vehicle and going over the final details). Financing was quick overall, yet still thorough and not rushed. Austin (Sales) and Christian (Finance Manager) were both incredible, I would recommend anyone to bring their business here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received on my last two visits and will continue to come back when I need other services or, when I can afford it, a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Car taken in as scheduled, serviced and returned in a timely manner. Service personnel friendly. Department clean and appealing. Prices are extremely reasonable. Will bring my other vehicle in for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great staff, great customer service! TR takes care of service needs for all my vehicles now! The waiting areas are set up for a safe waiting experience. From my call to set up my appointment to the service I have received has been great! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Austin had knowledge of your cars and which ones had what . I liked that Austin listen to my wants and needs in a car and answered all my questions.he was very polite and made the car buying experience smooth. I will be referring my family and friends to see him and or the Hyundai dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great service! I'll continue using this dealership! Very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I have always had a good experience with your Customer Service until Wed 9/2 and was very disappointed that day; however, on Wed 9/9 I regained respect back for that department. Michael took charge of my problem and fixed everything but my gas cap, it had to be ordered. Later in the week I received a phone call telling me they had the cap. I’m going to make an appointment this coming week for them to fix it. All is well with my car now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Miles was an excellent salesmen. I was open to any car did not go in with a specific car in mind. I did have a specific budget so we started with that then he gave me options of what cars would fit and I went away very happy with a 2020 Venue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Mckenzie Is a Great service adviser! I never have a problem anytime i have a service woth them! Everyone is friendly and great at what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Everyone was great, and addressed my needs. Currently I am waiting for a replacement steering column to come in which during this turbulent times might be a minute!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

McKensie and the Service Manager did a great job diagnosising a bad blind spot sensor. Not surprising, they always do a great job!!! i will buy my next Genesis from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

The appt. took longer than I thought it would. I guess I didn’t spend enough to get a car wash. Disappointing! Two clients came in without a mask

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience! Very easy and laid back. Easy experience to get a car. Christain was a very good salesman and made sure we were happy the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Best car buying experience of my entire life. Salesman was respectful, pleasant and gave us all we could have hoped for, and the entire team is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I got a great deal on my Hyundai, and was treated with kindness and respect. I especially enjoyed working with Matt. Christian was great too. This is my seventh Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Always have a good experience when I need to visit this dealership. Very friendly and helpful associates. Very clean and comfortable shop. Found out that what I neede was covered by Warranty thanks to McKensie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Terry Reid always takes care of me the only thing was this time I went in for some wiper blades and have my car washed and it took 2 1/2 hours which seemed excessive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Called to see if they had an appointment for a oil change and they put it in. I explained that I had another errand to run and didn't know if I could make the scheduled time. They explained to me to just show up and they would work my car in. When I arrived, I was in and out in about 35 minutes! I will definitely be back to have my car worked on there! Friendly staff and great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

They were very helpful and made sure I was comfortable during my wait and they didn’t take to long on services and my car is doing great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Christian was great and very helpful!! Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and i will recommend this dealership and Christian to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Friendly and efficient Customer care dept was like a family member and did a tour Nice place to do office work while I wanted Back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Buying a car was not an all day job. Connar was really nice and he listens . He will ask what you what your price ranger is and make your wish list out . Than from there the ball is rolling . . between test drive and financing with Christian it was probably a 2,5 hour adventure . In and out . I walked out of there with not only with a great car but the monthly payment I asked for .. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

They definitely go the extra mile for all their customers. Everyone from the owners to the porters are dedicated to providing a great experience. I am very happy to have purchased from them, and if I had to buy another car they would be my first stop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2020

Terry Reid Hyundai is a great place to buy a car new or used. The employees are very helpful to assist you with all your vehicle needs. they definitely go the extra mile to help, not just to make a sale. they stand behind all their vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

This was the best experience buying a car, new or used, that I've ever had! These guys are courteous, friendly and were fun to work with. I'm glad I made the 32 Mile Drive to see the inventory. Keep up the good work, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I purchased my 2011 Hyundai Sonata in Feb. 2012. I have taken my car to Terry Reid for the past 8 years for servicing. I appreciate the fact that, although I am a single lady who knows very little about cars, they do not take advantage of that and try to sell me anything I don't need. They are always friendly and provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I was greeted in a friendly manner. After explaining what I was interested in buying, was told the number of possibilities available. Felt no sales pressure. Helpful with sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I had a really good experience here with all the staff; but I tell you... Theresa(I am not even sure what her job title is) is the absolute best thing about this place. She greeted me when I arrived and showed me the waiting area and was just so attentive and kind. It was like I had a second mom. 😆 I am not even joking. So kudos to Theresa. 👏🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Great Speedy service! Easy to get appointments and wait time is minimal. Customer service is always on point and I am glad that we made our purchase there!

Read at DealerRater